The Kopaz Series, Logo
Phone(855) 223-4975

The Kopaz Series: A Young Adult Fantasy Book Series

Discover the enchanting world of The Kopaz Series, a mesmerizing young adult fantasy book series that will transport readers to realms brimming with magic and mystery. Join our courageous heroes in their young adult adventure as they navigate perilous quests, forge unbreakable bonds, and unlock their true potential in the face of daunting challenges. With its immersive storytelling and captivating characters, The Kopaz Series is a must-read for all fantasy enthusiasts.

Embark on a Journey Through Time and Space with Two Unlikely Heroes

Book Icon

The Kopaz Series

Embark on a journey from the mean streets of Coalville to the mystical land of gods in The Kopaz Series with Jeannie LoneTree and Danny Roberts as they discover their destiny. Will they tip the scales of war in favor of the supreme gods, Viracocha and Neferdor, or the dark god Zuron?

Pen Icon

About the Author

Being born in a poverty-stricken coal camp could have led to a very different life for Dale Groutage, but the reading he did as a child inspired him to seek a better life. Learn more about the author's childhood, school, and meaningful work he did for the United States Federal Government.

Young Adult Fantasy Book Series Young Adult Romance Books Urban Fantasy Novel Young Adult Adventure

All four books of the Kopaz Series are available in Audible, Kindle, Audible-Kindle linked together, and Paperback on Amazon. You can listen to audible formats by clicking on the Audible logo below.

Join Jeannie and Danny as they discover adventure, romance, and their pivotal role in the high-stakes game of the gods.

Jump aboard! Follow the journey now! You can view and purchase all four books of The Kopaz Series at these major vendors: Amazon, Barn and Noble, and Audible. Click the logos below to learn more and purchase hard copy, audible, and digital versions.

Audible Barnes & Noble Booksellers

Learn About Dale Groutage

The exciting, urban fantasy novel of The Kopaz Series came from the brilliant mind of author Dale Groutage. Born and raised by a poor family in a poverty-stricken coal camp in Reliance, Wyoming, he often read for enjoyment. The reading he did in those early years inspired him to want a better life for himself. He pursued that goal by going to college and getting multiple degrees in the field of engineering. With those degrees, Dale secured employment with the Federal Government. Now retired, Dale enjoys writing, allowing his creativity to flourish in a different direction than engineering by creating The Kopaz Series.

Learn More about The Kopaz Series


(855) 223-4975 (Toll-Free)

Are you looking for a special gift?  The four books of  The Kopaz Series is a perfect gift!

Purchase all 4 books of The Kopaz Series, Click on Amazon™,Audible and ,Barnes & Noble






Barnes & Noble Booksellers